Sat, Jun 06
Online Zoom Session
DesignLab - Systems for Success 6th June 2020
Thu, Jun 11
Online Zoom Meeting
Working With Builders - Small Group Coaching
Thu, Jun 18
Online Zoom Meeting
Kitchen Design : Basic - Small Group Coaching
Thu, Jun 25
Online Zoom Meeting
Kitchen Design : Advanced - Small Group Coaching
Thu, Sep 10
Byron Bay
Byron Retreat 2020
October 2020
Melbourne
Andrew Parr (SJB)
August 2020
Melbourne
Amanda Henderson (Gloss Creative)
Thu, May 28
Live & Online via Zoom
Working With A Professional Photographer - Seminar Session 28 May
Sat, May 16
Online Zoom Session
DesignLab - Fees & Margins
Thu, May 07
Online Zoom Meeting
Small Group Coaching - Streamlining Your Systems
Thu, Apr 30
Online Zoom Meeting
Grow Your Team
Tue, Apr 28
Online Zoom Meeting
Small Group Coaching - Winning More Jobs
Thu, Apr 23
Online Webinar
Social Media Marketing for Designers - Seminar Session
Tue, Apr 21
Online Zoom Meeting
Fixed Fee vs. Hourly Rate
Sat, Apr 18
Melbourne location TBC
DesignLab Essentials - Melbourne
Thu, Apr 02
Online Webinar
Social Media Marketing for Designers - Seminar Session Melbourne
Sat, Mar 14
The Stella Collective
Hana Hakim (The Stella Collective)
Thu, Dec 12
Ink & Spindle
Seminar Sessions - Sustainability for Interior Design
Fri, Nov 29
Private coach from Collingwood, Melbourne
Mornington Peninsula Excursion
Thu, Nov 14
Hecker Guthrie
Hecker Guthrie Masterclass
Thu, Oct 10
Neil Hugh Office
Neil Hugh Kenna (Neil Hugh Office) Brand Strategy By Design
Wed, Sep 18
Est Lighting Pty Ltd
Seminar Sessions - Legal Matters for Designers
Sat, Sep 07
Stylecraft Sydney Showroom
Design Lab Sydney - Systems for Success
Sat, Sep 07
Stylecraft Sydney Showroom
Design Lab Sydney - Fees & Margins
Sat, Sep 07
Stylecraft Sydney Showroom
Design Lab Sydney - Double Bundle
Thu, Sep 05
Space & Time
Russell & George - 'Designing The Process' Masterclass
Sat, Aug 10
Mercer School of Interior Design
Design Lab Melbourne - Systems for Success
Sat, Aug 10
Mercer School of Interior Design
Design Lab Melbourne - Fees & Margins
Sat, Aug 10
Mercer School of Interior Design
Design Lab Melbourne - Double Bundle
Thu, Jul 18
Est Lighting Pty Ltd
Seminar Sessions - Insurance for Design Professionals
Thu, Jun 27
Flack Studio
David Flack (Flack Studio) Masterclass
Thu, May 02
Mim Design
Miriam Fanning (Mim Design) Masterclass
Sun, Mar 24
Mercer School of Interior Design
Kimberley Seldon (BOD) Small Group Workshop #2
Sat, Mar 23
Mercer School of Interior Design
Kimberley Seldon (BOD) Small Group Workshop
Fri, Mar 22
Mercer School of Interior Design
The Business of Design with Kimberley Seldon
Sat, Mar 02
Mercer School of Interior Design
Design Lab Melbourne - Fees & Margins
Sat, Feb 23
Stylecraft Sydney Showroom
Design Lab Sydney - Fees & Margins
Sat, Nov 10
Mercer School of Interior Design
Design Lab - Fees & Margins
Sat, Oct 06
Radford Furnishings
Brett Mickan (BMID) Concept Design
Fri, Sep 07
Aesop Head Office
Rowan Lodge (AESOP) Retail Design
Fri, Aug 17
The Carlton Wine Room
Samantha Eades (SED) Hospitality Design

Join our community

The Design Coach is a collective of design professionals with the common goals of sharing knowledge, nurturing dreams and connecting our community.

Membership is free. TDC Members enjoy access to booking events and classes, interaction on the forum, staying updated & more.
Copyright 2020 The Design Coach